Qualifying Ends: Who Qualified?

Lela Harvey

Member of School Board – District 5
Lela Harvey
* Unopposed.

Mayor Village of Natchez
John Thomas Groce
Patsy Ward Hoover
Rosia Lee Humphery

Chief of Police – Village of Natchez
Michael Gillie
* Unopposed

Aldermen – Village of Natchez (3 to be elected)
Jennifer Slate Berryan
Amos R. Bradley
Jaquana Grayson
McKindley Hoover, Sr.
Shelia Johnson
Monique Hamilton Sarpy

Qualifying closed on Friday, January 28, 2022 at 4:30pm.

To report an issue or typo with this article – CLICK HERE