Students Receive Sacrament of Confirmation

Students from St. Mary’s Catholic School and the Minor Basilica of the Immaculate Conception Church received the Sacrament of Confirmation on Thursday, May 11th at Immaculate Conception Church.  On front row from left are Sophia Hogg, Gabby Godfrey, Baylea Johnson, Cailynn Kay, Caitlyn Braud, Bishop Robert Marshall, Ella Guillet, Ava Errington, Anna Thibodaux, Haylee Tousek, Stella Chasteen and Father Derek Ducote.  On back row are Father Irion St. Romain, Payne Williams, Andrew Kautz, Ben Bienvenu, Colton Cross, Drake Griffin, Joseph Maggio, Nathan Lovemore, Deacon John Whitehead and Father John Cunningham.