Goldonna Elementary Junior High School  Honor Roll 22-23

Goldonna Elementary Junior High School Principal, Cori Beth Manuel, would like to congratulate the following Honor Roll recipients for the 22-23 school year.

Principal’s List

Penelope Mann
Lani Todd
Saydee Flack
Piper Killingsworth
Bryson Carter
Case Sampey

A Honor Roll

Breanna Bates
Hunter Quinn
Ozyria Reliford
Jasiah Grayson
Kayden Bedgood
Alaynna Day
Jaclyn Dillon
Makenzie Dodge
Brookelyn Garner
Carlee Martin
Journey Nealy
Posey Riddle
Riley Thompson

B Honor Roll

Cassi Caldwell
Amy Lee
Jace Lee-Johnson
Addyson Martinez
Johnny Stewart
Genesis Williams
Nathan Black
Cortney Cheatwood
Ella Chism
Janiah Grayson
Jazper Choate
Caylee Cotton
Serenity Williams

Junior High
Principal’s List

Haiden Black
Grace Day
Zalien Paul
anthony Giannone
Brody Guin
Joseph Ivy
Daygen Johnson
Carlie Spears

A Honor Roll

Silas Collinsworth
Gavin Spears
Victoria Stewart
Heidi Winn
Daylon Michael-Chris
Chaylie Cox
Ayden Desadier
Bronson Mclendon
Autumn Womack
Zaine Choate
Alex Mccoy
Kara Slaughter

B Honor Roll

Brennan Alexander
Dallas Bates
Gabrielle Bedgood
Remy Dillon
Brett Keith
Tyler Lebrun
Maggie Johnson
Landon James Dakota
Slade Nielsen
Aubrey Oliver
Addison Weaver

Many well wishes for a successful summer. Fall enrollment will be right around the corner. If you would like more information about enrolling your child for the 23-24 school year at Goldonna Elementary please reach out to the School Board Office at 318-352-2368.