Robeline Officials Sworn In

Five new elected officials for the Village of Robeline were sworn in by Natchitoches Parish Clerk of Court David Stamey on Jan. 2.  Left to right Mayor Gordon O’Con, Chief of Police Shelby Borders, and Aldermen Rodney French, Lovace Sowell and Mike Solice Sr.  They were all elected for four year terms.