NSU announces President’s List of 4.0 students for Spring 2023

Five hundred twenty-nine students were named to the President’s List at Northwestern State University for the Spring 2023 semester. Students on the President’s List must be enrolled full-time at Northwestern and have a grade point average of 4.0. 

For questions regarding the President’s List, contact the NSU Registrar’s Office at (318) 357- 6171 or email registrar@nsula.edu. 

Students listed by hometown (in Natchitoches Parish) are as follows: 

Campti  — Sakyri Curry, Morgan Etheredge, Macey Gill, Faith Matthews, Hannah Walker;                                             

Goldonna — Rachel Dupree;                               

Marthaville — Zachary Slaughter;                                                      

Natchez — Cassidy Gandy, Patricia Wise;                                

Natchitoches — Naomi Adams, Cameron Bienvenu, Kasey Cain, Aziza Coutee, Kelsie Davis, Heather Day. Kylie Dornbush, Stephen Eversull, Hannah Ferguson, Peyton Green, David Johnson, Zoe Johnson, Corynn Lacaze, Megan Lacey, Chloe Longlois, Ivan Lorduy Camargo, Nicholas Lott, Natalie Martinez, Bradford Morrison, William Morrison, Tristan Niette, Jace Nobles, Meya Nutt, Nicholas Pierson, Anna Poe, Wyatt Quinn, Kira Raymond, Mary Scruggs, Kamryn Shelton, Erin Smith, Kristin Smith, Veronica Sturman, Hayleigh Todd;                

Robeline — Annah Carnline, Keely Dubois, Isabella Young;