Jr. High JAG students elect 2023-24 officers

Natchitoches Junior High School JAG recently held its election of officers to its Student Development Association.

Congratulations to JAG’s newly elected officers of 2023 – 2024: President Jermaine Williams, Vice President Curtis Hobbs, Secretary Mariah Holliman, Treasurer Kindall Speed, Historian MyCayah Roberson and Representative Da’Mykael Castle.

The elected officers will represent Natchitoches Junior High JAG at the 18th Annual Student Leadership Conference on Oct. 26.

The Student Development Association builds on the skills gained in the classroom such as leadership and teamwork.