Miss Merry Christmas 2016 – Adriana Walker


Kevin’s Gallery

Congratulations to Adriana Walker, Miss Merry Christmas 2016. With her on stage are her Christmas Belles, Madelyn Peluso, Elizabeth Long, Bailey Thompson, Mary Elizabeth Whitehead, and Rylee Page.  The Barbara Kirsch Award recipient was Meredith Phelps.

Congratulations to all the girls that competed tonight!

From the Left: Madelyn Peluso, Rylee Page, Elizabeth Long, Mary Elizabeth Whitehead, Miss Merry Christmas Adriana Walker, Santa Stanley Ferguson, Bailey Thompson, and Barbara Kirsch Award Winner Meredith Phelps.

Miss Merry Christmas and Santa