Beta Gamma Sigma inducts new members


Northwestern State University’s School of Business hosted an induction ceremony for new members of Beta Gamma Sigma Honor Society. Beta Gamma Sigma is the honor society recognizing business excellence. On the front row from left are Dr. Margaret Kilcoyne, interim dean of the College of Business and Technology; Kelsey Cassidy, Maggie Harris, Katelyn Marchand and Brooke Griffiths. On the middle row are Kelsey Cook, Cody Birdwell, Joann Nelson, Kiera White, Jessica Gabor, Hailee Rhodes, Kelyn Bihm and Donato Susco. On the back row are Dr. Mark Swanstrom, James Curtis, David Moritz, Andrew McAlister, Austin McCurry and Luke Raspberry. McCurry and Raspberry received their honor cords for graduation.