St. Mary’s announces Junior High Cheerleaders and Danceline

ST Marys JH Cheerleaders 2017

Pictured from left are Anna Marie McClung, Anna Kate Jackson, Jolee Fair, Erin Seaman, Abigail Guillet, Kadence Creamer, Anne Michelle Long, Alix Winfree, Caroline Godfrey and Anna Peluso.

St. Mary’s Catholic School announced its Junior Varsity Cheerleaders for the 2017 – 2018 school year.

ST Marys JH Danceline 2017

Junior Varsity Danceline members pictured from left are Emma Grace Haecker, Katie Lynn Murray, Emma Stewart, Lily Anna Sklar, Sarah Thibodaux and Makenzie Lippa


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s