Realtors recognized and installed at GCLRA Banquet



The Greater Central Louisiana Realtors Association held its 2018 Officer and Director Installation and 2017 Awards Banquet Dec. 15 at the Natchitoches Events Center. While it’s the first time this event has been held in Natchitoches, 2017 GCLRA President Jim Leggett said the town is so amazing they may make it the permanent location for this event.

The Natchitoches Central High School Orchestra entertained the different real estate groups and the GCLRA presented Conductor Syll-Young Lee Olson with a $500 donation. Agents also gave donations that were collected later on in the event.

Leggett recognized the 2017 board of directors before the 2018 directors and officers were installed in front of their peers.

2018 Officers include:

President- Shanna Braxton
President-Elect- Marsha McGraw-Barbera
Secretary- Joe Betty Sterkx
Treasurer- Doug Cross

2018 Board of Directors:

Keary Coffin
Barbara Corbett
Kimberly Hayes
Jessica Maxwell
Jennifer Perry
Rhonda Reap-Curiel
Dee Dee Schmolke
Mary White
Jim Leggett

2018 MLS Committee: Janice Bolton, Randy Browning, Frankie Crooks, Michelle Jordan, Shawn Landreneau, Virginia Rachal, Steven Reap, Dax Roy, Mary White and Keary Coffin

2018 Committee Chairs:

Affiliate/Events- Virginia Rachal and Lauren Vollman
Broker- Tim Tullos
Commercial- Jack Hodges
Legislative- Michele Todtenbier
Education- Matt Deville and Ashley Ruggles
Friends of Louisiana- Sonya Moncrief
MLS- Keary Coffin

2017 First Time Top Producers: Susan Begnaud, John Bernard, Janice Bolton, Leslie Bordelon, Shanna Braxton, Keary Coffin, Carol Cooper, James Delrie, Brad Ferguson, Lisa Hendricks, Amy Howell, Connie Khoury-Hayden, Cathy McCauslin, Colleen McDaniel, Kelsie Parker, Virginia Rachal, Melody Slocum, Bryan Stamey, Alicia Sweat, Michele Todtenbier, John Walker and Dayna Yeldell

2017 Top Producers: Amy Brocato, Matthew Deville, Brenda Luttgeharm, Linda Miller, Janet Rand Whittle, Dee Dee Schmolke, Kayla Walker, Prissy Reap, Landon Smith, Holly Deshauntelle, Brigitte Joffrion, Sonya Moncrief, Kimberly Wiley, Daniel Ahrens, Duke Allgood, Margaret Hickman, Katy Jackson, Justine Kelone, Trish Leleux, Marsha McGraw-Barbera, Candace Selman, Mary Stickell, Ashley Wenkel, Roger Corley, Lynette Giallonardo, Jessica Maxwell, Jon Norman, Deborah Schwartz, Mary Sonnier, Klark Hathaway, CC Coleman, Elaine Setliff, Sherry Choate, Tulena Francis, Sharon Grice, Carla Guillory, Jack Hodges, Catrice Johnson, Jamie Lemoine, Michelle Littlepage, Susan Mathews, Jimmy Redfearin, Michael Reed, Wanda Rogenmoser, Ashley Ruggles, Norma Soileau, Rose Steepleton, Wanda Vanover, Kelly Ducote, Joann Deville-Smith, Becky Riggar

Rookie of the Year- Alicia Sweat
Realtor of the Year- Keary Coffin
2017 Realtor Emeritus Designees- Barbara DiFulco and Liz Rice