Natchitoches Alumnae Beautillion set for Saturday

Beautillion MAIN GRAPHIC
The Natchitoches Alumnae Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Incorporated announces its upcoming presentation of the 28th Annual Beautillion Saturday, April 21 at 6 pm at the Ben Johnson Auditorium. Special guest speaker will be former professional football player Marcus DeWayne Spears.

This event will feature young men throughout the community of Natchitoches and Winnfield. To date, more than 200 young men have participated in the Beautillion. Beaus are Antonio Aaron, John Augustus, Dejon Blake, Quintarious Coleman, Nicholas Ficklin, Derilyn Flanagan, Dominique Fontenot, Malik Hall, Corian Moore, Tony Preylo, and Brian White. They will be escorted by Karianna Lazard, GaLecia Bell, Taylor Johnson, La’Tia Beavers, Ashlynn Blake, Maya Levo, Aaliyah Edmonson, Rya Jones, Amber Swayzer, Cameron Edmonson, and Ravin Terry. Tickets for this event are $10. Chairpersons are Yvette Ceasar-Williams and Yolanda Bobb. Co-Chairpersons are Tanikka Adams Goston and Tiffney Petite Allen. For questions, please contact us at