Queen and King reign over St. Denis Art League’s 50th Spring Festival

StDenisArt 2018 (2)


Elizabeth Kate deVargas and Dr. Joseph Christopher Maggio reigned as Queen and King of the 50th St. Denis Art League Spring Festival. Members of the court on the first row from left to right are Chloe Methvin, Lilly Ann Boyd, Kennedy Griffin, Avery Evans. On second row are Madison Shivers, Katelyn Murphy, Morgan Slaughter, Sarah Gilmore, Makenzie Morgan, Carmen Waskom, Anna Robertson. On third row are Collin Lorenz, Jake Stultz, Erica Hubbs, Sarah Aviles, Aaron Howell, Michael Vienne, Sierra Pesnell, Jeremy Friedel, Bailey Shelton. On fourth row are Bryce Moulton, Thomas Scruggs, Ryan Sampite, Collin Poleman, Reed Middendorf, Ashton Behrendsen, Jack Wright, David Thibodaux, Matthew Brown, George Ingrish, Russell Stultz, Dylan Bennett.

Sohomores who served as ushers include Maci Messenger, Madison Lester, Ragan Hale, Mary Scruggs, Emily Maggio, Isabelle Peluso, Madison Brown, Makenzie Waxley, Renea Cunningham, Kamryn Morgan, Carissa Kautz, Mallory Lee, Macy Vascocu, Chloe Longlois, and Anna Walker.