City of Natchitoches Recognizes Employees for Years of Service

AACity Employees 4

The City of Natchitoches recognized several employees for their years of service at an Employee Appreciation Luncheon Nov. 21. Among those honored were retirees Cynthia Sutton (CRNHA, 10years), Crit Miller (Fire Department, 32 years), Mark White (Fire Department, 28 years), Robert Harris (Fire Department, 28 years), Ross Desadier ( Police Department, 21 years), Terrilyn Masson (Police Department, 24 years), and Clyde Williams (Public Works Department, 10 years).

The following employees were recognized for 10 years of service: Lisa Braxton, Latonya Burton, Shoneekqua Carpenter, Sophie Culotta, Chester Hurley, Dale Nielsen, Mark Scott, Steve Stinger, and Timothy Tousek.

The following employees were recognized for 15 years of service: Paul Albrecht, Kimberly Banks, Gordon Law, Tony Lodrigue, and Firal Robertson.

Darren Clark, Randy Lacaze, Thermon Mitchell, Jill Raynes, Kenny Penrod, Eric Rachal, David Samuel and Gary Taylor were recognized for 20 years of service with the City of Natchitoches.

Charles Brossette and Regina Walker were honored for 25 years of service.

Louis Williams was recognized for 30 years of service.

Those celebrating 35 years of service included Kevin Menou and Carter Moore.

A special recognition for 40 years of service was presented to Julius Armstrong and Susan Johnson.

In addition, a moment of silence was held for those employees and retirees of the City of Natchitoches who have passed away in the past year. Those remembered included Alvin Waters, John Below and Jerald Wayne Norsworthy.

One thought on “City of Natchitoches Recognizes Employees for Years of Service

Comments are closed.