St. Mary’s National Honor Society Induction

St. Mary’s students were inducted into the Bishop Martin National Honor Society on May 5. Pictured on front row from left are Jensen Parker, Mary Grace Long, Maggie Gilmore, Madelyn Godfrey, Madison Lester, Maggie Wheat, Ragan Hale, Maci Messenger, Mary Anna Scruggs, Chloe Longlois Emily Maggio, Macy Vascou, and Izzy Peluson. On back row are Andrew Godfrey, Laura Aviles, Sara Stamey, Maria Bienvenue, Zpe Brock, Renea Cunningham, Cariss Kautz, Chloe Cremeans, Damon Legrande, Brady Poche, Evan Gandy, william Broadway, Tate Nelson and Zachary Slaughter.