2020 Qualifying – FINAL

FINAL as of January 10, 2020

Mayor – City of Natchitoches

Incumbent Lee Posey- Mayor


David Kees Jr. – Mayor


Ronnie-Williams Jr-

City Council District 1 – Natchitoches – UNOPPOSED

Incumbent Eddie Harrington- City Council Member District 1

City Council District 2 – Natchitoches – UNOPPOSED

Incumbent Dale Nielsen- City Council Member District 2

City Council District 3 – Natchitoches

City Council District 4 – Natchitoches

City Council District At Large – Natchitoches

Incumbent Don Mims- City Council Man at Large

Betty Smith – City Council Person at Large

Mayor – Clarence
Charles Bradley
Leslie Oglesby
William Phillps

Chief of Police – Clarence
Mack H. Lewis

Aldermen ALL – Clarence
Tamala Chatman
Scheryl Kelsey
Aretha McWright

Mayor – Powhatan
Jamika Neal
Hardrick Rivers

Chief of Police – Powhatan

Aldermen ALL – Powhatan
Willie Davis Jr.
Ezekiel Jewett Jr.
Pamela Rivers

Democratic State Central Committee Members – ALL
Johnny Cox
Erica Durr
Jackie Lansdale
Larry Paige
Martha Greer
Charlie Greet

Republican State Central Committee Members – ALL

Democratic Parish Executive Committee Member
Lamarr McGaskey
Joe Sers
Sylvia Morrow
Soni Sers

Republican Parish Executive Committee Member
Paul Fleming
Mary Ann Nowlin
Rick Nowlin
James “Jim” Rhodes