Natchitoches Parish School Board congratulates Teachers and Principal of the Year

The Natchitoches Parish School Board announced congratulations to Teachers and Principal of the Year for the 2020-2021 school year on Dec. 17.

Principal: Jennifer Martin, Provencal Elementary & Junior High School
Elementary School: Tiffany Smith, Goldonna Wildcats, 2nd Grade
Middle School: Rebecca Theriot, East Natchitoches Elementary School, 6th Grade ELA/Social Studies
High School: Erin Davis, Lakeview Jr./Senior High School, Biology and Environmental Science

Congratulations to all the winners and candidates.

List of Nominees:

Amy Fisher, NSU E-Lab School
Julia Hall, L.P. Vaughn Elementary School
Melanie Martinez, Marthaville Elementary/Jr. High School
Shelly Franks, Fairview Elementary/Jr. High School
Jamie Hannegan, Provencal Elementary/Jr. High School
Alana Sepulvado, M.R. Weaver Elementary School
Victoria Hippler, Natchitoches Magnet School
Jessica Theus, Natchitoches Junior High School
Cheryl Bridgewater, Lakeview Jr. High School
Milovan Paz, NSU M-Lab School
Erin Parish, Natchitoches Magnet School
Vietta Hendrickson, Marthaville Elementary/Jr. High School
Lois Carnline, Provencal Elementary/Jr. High School
Angel Johnson, NPTCC
Lori Matthews, Natchitoches Central High School