La. Tech has announced the names of Natchitoches Parish students on its spring quarter lists

Students whose names are followed by an asterisk earned recognition as members of the president’s honor list. That distinction signifies achievement of at least a 3.8 academic grade point average on a minimum of nine semester hours completed (100-level or higher), with no grade lower than a B.

To be eligible for the dean’s honor lists, a student is required to earn at least a 3.5 academic grade point average with no grade lower than a C on a minimum of nine semester hours completed (100-level or higher).

Courses yielding satisfactory/failure grades and courses audited do not count toward eligibility for either recognition. Only undergraduates with no incomplete grades are eligible to make either list.

Natchitoches Parish

  • Campti: Kamden Lane Messick
  • Natchitoches: William S. Broadway*, Ethan Scott Burkhalter, Kade Dalton Busby, Mary Katherine Dawson, Elizabeth Kate Devargas*, Claire E. Guillet, Lawrence L. Irchirl Jr., Olivia Grace Miller*, Anna Catherine Robertson, Bradley James Scott*, Russell Cullen Stultz
  • Provencal: Emily Renee Robertson