NPSB: New Member Sworn in

Natchitoches Parish Clerk of Court David Stamey swore in Lela Harvey as the new NPSB District 5 Member.  

Qualifying for several elected positions in Natchitoches Parish was from Wednesday January 26, 2022 until Friday,  January 28, 2022.  Lela Harvey was the only person to qualify for the District 5 Seat.

Member of School Board – District 5
Lela Harvey
* Unopposed.