NSU announces Spring 2022 Honor List

Six hundred sixteen undergraduate students at Northwestern State University were listed on the Spring 2022 Honor List. Students on the Honor List must be enrolled full-time at Northwestern and have a grade point average of between 3.0 and 3.49.

For questions regarding the Honor Roll, contact the NSU Registrar’s Office at (318) 357- 6171.

Students listed by hometown in Natchitoches Parish are as follows.

Campti – Shannon Bledsoe, Mary Gill, Alexis Keith, Alexis Smith;

Lena – Weslee Pickering;

Marthaville – Samantha Nettles, Madison Pleasant, Katelyn Jordan;

Natchez – Reagan Davis;

Natchitoches – Jose Arrieta Cuesta, Victoria Ashworth, Lauren Bartels, Laura Cabarcas Vargas, Christian Coutee, Starkeia Davis, Hannah Deranger, Ashley Duffus, Hannah Forsythe, Kendall Foster, Randi Galyean, James Gillyard, Zoe Johnson, Alexis Kitishian, Morgan Landry, Jamauri Lee, Maya Levo, Caleb Martinez, Cameron Mcalister, Bailey McConnell, Rochanee Myles, Matthew Nelson, Jace Nobles, Alyssa Price, Bertilia Ramirez Castallano, Catherine Roquemore, Slade Sanders, Ashton Smith, Ladarius Smith, Katelyn Steelman, Caroline Stokes, Adrion Sudds, Haley Summerlin, Chloe Townsend, Alex Wade, Patrick Walker, Trevor Williams, Mallory Nugent;

Provencal – Morgan Grace;

Robeline – Abbie Baker, Hunter Dubois, Kelsey Elkins, Tyler French, Stevie Lane, Katelyn Miley, Reagan Moore