Students named to NSU President’s list earned 4.0 GPAs

Five hundred and forty-two students were named to the Spring 2022 President’s List at Northwestern State University. Students on the list earned a grade point average of 4.0. For questions about the honor lists, contact the University Registrar at (318) 357-6171, toll-free at (800) 807-8849 or

Those named to the President’s List by hometown in Sabine Parish are as follows.

Campti — Kristen Breedlove, Morgan Etheredge, Hannah Walker;

Goldonna – Madison Dupree, Rachel Dupree;

Lena – Deanna Ashcraft, Devin Hilger;

Marthaville — Zachary Slaughter;

Natchitoches — Naomi Adams, Sharvel Addison, Sarah Aldredge, Samantha Austin, Sarah Aviles, Alaidrian Bolton, Gracie Borders, Alexandra Brossett, Jazzare Burrell, Abbie Butler, Cody Coleman, Aziza Coutee, Bess DeFord, Carlos Diaz del Valle, Kylie Dornbush, McKenna Emmott, Hannah Ferguson, Kayla Graham, Peyton Green, Valentina Herazo Alvarez, Katherine Hughes, Courtany Jackson, Taylor Johnson, Corynn Lacaze, LiZhang Matuschka, Kelsey McDonald, Montel Mercier, Kelsie Moore, Bradford Morrison, Jessica Mullican, Emily Nobles, Meya Nutt, Isabella Peluso, Nicholas Pierson, Anna Poe, Katherine Rachal , Kira Raymond, Kristin Smith, Mary Smith, Ellie Starks, Kasey Strother-Leone, Veronica Sturman, Anna Taylor, Hayleigh Todd, Lauren Vienne;

Robeline – Georgia Dowden, Jeffrey Watley;

Saline – Grace Mathews.

To report an issue or typo with this article – CLICK HERE