NCHS Math Team members place at NSU Demon Math Classic

The NCHS Math Team competed at the NSU Demon Math Classic on March 10. The competition consisted of 10 schools, 16 teams, and approximately 90 students. NCHS Math Team members Taylor Eubanks and Bryan Chen were awarded Team All Stars. Chen also won 1st place in the individual contest. Team members participating included Huntar Goings, Chen, Bree Hale, Eubanks, Molly Coleman, Caleb Weaver, Anna Hobart, Sydney Terrell, Luci Carr, Chelsea Perritt.