City Bank joins NSU Loyalty League


City Bank pledged $500 to the Northwestern State University Foundation to join the Loyalty League of the NSU Columns Fund. From left are Foundation Personnel Drake Owens, Brittany McConathy and Tiffany Chasteen with City Bank President and CEO John Ackel, Assistant Senior Vice President Selma Nelken, Banking Officer Heather Fredieu, Mortgage Lender Kenny Thomas, Assistant Vice President Kim Howell and Senior Vice President Brandon McKee. For more information on how to contribute to Northwestern State, contact the Office of University Advancement at (318) 357-4414.