NSU Homecoming Honor Court recognized

Northwestern State University recognized the 2019 Homecoming Honor Court during halftime ceremonies Oct. 19. Members of the court were, from left Zachary Breaux of Cut Off, Emmy Hinds of Many, Tré Jackson of Lafayette, Kelsi Horn of Many, Kyler Burns of Haughton, Libby Blair of Texarkana, Texas; Nicholas Hopkins of Bossier City, Elizabeth Coleman of Napoleonville, Luke Conway of Pineville, Haley Sylvester of Baton Rouge, King Jacob Ellis of Athens, Queen Kristen Prejean of Lafayette, Hannah Gaspard of Pineville, Triston Bussell of Starks, Jourdan Waddell of Slidell, Luther Brooks IV of Lafayette, Alexia Rubin of Plaisance, Tarik Andrus of Washington, Shelby Sullivan of Sulphur, Daniel Crews of Shreveport, Tori Spraggins of Bossier City, and Caleb Allen of Plaisance.